Steering Chairs

Steering Chairs:
  • Dominic Schupke, Airbus, Germany(Chair)
  • Prosper Chemouil, Cnam, France
  • Kohei Shiomoto,Tokyo City University, Japan
  • David Tipper, University of Pittsburgh, USA
  • Teresa Gomes, University of Coimbra and INESC Coimbra, Portugal
  • Michele Nogueira, Federal University of Parana, Brazil
  • Massimo Tornatore, Politecnico di Milano. Italy


Choose Your Demo
Purchase now